Jeffree Star Liquid Lipstick REVIEW

 

This has to be my favourite nude liquid lipstick of all time. I have tried so many nude lipsticks to date and this by far is my favourite liquid lip. It is so extremely full coverage, even when you smile there are no creases! The colour is perfect it would suit anyone in my opinion.

 

 

The pigmentation is so good, so many liquid lips are so patchy and drying and sticky, this is a dream compared to those lipsticks! I am so glad I decided to try this brand and I really look forward to purchasing more shades because this formula is so well made. Like my Cover FX Custom Enhancer Drops, I bought this product with my 21st birthday money and I am no disappointed in the slightest! There is also no transfer with this product! This product is also vegan.

IMG_1234.JPG

 

Where I bought it: BeautyBay.com

Price: €18.80

I got mine in shade: Celebrity Skin

IMG_1235.JPG

If all the above wasn’t proof enough the lipstick also smells so nice! Not like chemicals which most other liquid lips unfortunately do.

 

Follow me for more posts like this and follow my Twitter for updates.

If you enjoyed this post please give it a like.

Comment down below on what you would like to see a post on next.

Thanks for reading!

Life is Like x

 

Photos by my sister

 

 

Leave a Reply

