Holy Grail Setting Spray UD All Nighter

Today I bring you one of my all-time favourite makeup products!

This is something that since I introduced, has never been left out of my makeup routine. I also refuse to buy any other because I want to stick with something I love and know works.

I have tried and tested others but this is my absolute holy grail!

As I have mentioned in previous posts, I have oily skin. For years I could never find a foundation that would work for my skin. They would always look perfect on application but then after a few hours, oil would start coming through causing my foundation to separate or move and make me look very shiny.

I have tried using setting sprays the last couple of years – I guess when they started to become quite popular in the beauty world, but I never got the hype because they didn’t prolong my makeup – but that’s because I hadn’t at that point tried this magic!

IMG_2342.JPG

Where I bought it: Debenhams

Price: €30


I give you Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray. Yes, I know this isn’t new and that beauty gurus on YouTube have been using this product for a long time and when I finally tried it the hype made sense. I have recently bought a spare one because it’s almost empty and it has last me about 6 months! – also may I say, I love the new packaging!

Anyway, I just want to tell you that what this product promises to do, it really does it. It controls oil, sweat isn’t a problem etc. It really makes your foundation last from when you spray it until you decide to take it off. I haven’t even needed to use blotting paper or needed to do touch ups throughout the day since introducing this product into my routine!

What’s your favourite setting spray? Let me know in the comments!

Follow me for more posts like this and follow my Twitter for updates.

If you enjoyed this post please give it a like.

Comment down below on what you would like to see a post on next.

Thanks for reading!

Life is Like x

Leave a Reply

